Board of Directors and Officers

Colleen Havens

President
Colleen Havens
OnMedia Advertising Sales
Account Executive
2100 Asbury Road, Suite 4
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.556.2225

chavens@onmediaadsales.com
www.onmediasales.com

Lynne Hager

First Vice President/Treasurer
Lynne Hager
American Trust
Marketing Officer
895 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.589.0844

lhager@americantrust.com
www.americantrust.com

thumb_ashleyh

Second Vice President
Ashley Hinz
Telegraph Herald
Advertising Account Executive
801 Bluff St.
Dubuque, IA 52003
563.588.5611

ashley.hinz@thmedia.com
www.thonline.com

Taylor Cummings

Co-Treasurer
Taylor Cummings
Dubuque Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Marketing Officer
280 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.845.7698

tcummings@traveldubuque.com
www.traveldubuque.com

Secretary
Tyler Reinhardt
Kendall Hunt
Marketing Graphic Designer
4050 Westmark Drive
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.589.1000

treinhardt@kendallhunt.com
www.kendallhunt.com

Aimee Boxleiter

Social Director
Aimee Boxleiter
Kendall Hunt
Author Account Manager
4050 Westmark Drive
Dubuque, IA 52002
800.344.9034, ext. 1005

aboxleiter@kendallhunt.com
www.kendallhunt.com

Beth Rowe

Program Co-Director
Beth Rowe
Dubuque Bank & Trust
Marketing and PR Director
1398 Central Ave.
Dubuque, Iowa 52001
563.589.2059

browe@dubuquebank.com
www.dubuquebank.com

Natalie Kramer

Program Co-Director
Natalie Kremer
McGraw-Hill Higher Education
Marketing Automation Specialist
501 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.584.6436

natalie.kremer@mheducation.com
www.mheducation.com

Stephonie Schmitz

AAAwards Co-Director
Stephonie Schmitz
SAO Dzynz, Inc
Owner, Graphic Designer/ Photographer
2740 Pleasant View
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.564.9093

info@saodzynz.com
www.saodzynz.com

 

 

 

AAAwards Co-Director
KT Schramm
Boyd Gaming
Graphic Designer
301 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.584.6436

ktschrammdesign@gmail.com
www.boydgaming.com

Rebecca Mueller

Public Service Director
Rebecca Mueller
Holy Family Catholic Schools
Director of Enrollment
2005 Kane St.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.582.5456

rmueller@holyfamilydbq.org
www.holyfamilydbq.org

Education Director
Gayle Langel
Clarke University
Director of Creative Services
1550 Clarke Drive
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.556.5110

gayle.langel@clarke.edu
www.clarke.edu

headshot2

Membership Director
Tiffany Stietz
Hospice of Dubuque
Community Relations Facilitator
1670 John F Kennedy Road
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.451.4664

stietzt@hospiceofdubuque.org
www.hospiceofdubuque.org

Tim Connery

Sponsorship Director
Tim Connery
DreamCatcher Productions
Producer
1290 Jackson St.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.587.8161

tim@dcpiowa.com
www.dcpiowa.com

Communications Director
Amanda Iburg
American Trust
Digital Interactive Media Specialist
895 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.589.0844

aiburg@americantrust.com
www.americantrust.com

At-Large
Megan Corkery
Applewhite Dental Partners
Marketing Manager
40 Main Street #103
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.582.1448

meganm.corkery@gmail.com
www.applewhite-dp.com